A blue landscape with an illustration of an excited baby puffin. Behind them in the centre is a black line drawing of a puffin family surrounded by flowers to colour. The title is above in blue and rainbow.

Where Are You Puffling? Colouring Book

  • €6,00
    Unit price per 
Tax included.


A brand new colouring book for fans of Where Are You, Puffling? with gorgeous black and white illustrations from the original picture book for children to colour in. A perfect gift! 

 

Author: Gerry Daly

Illustrator: Erika McGann

Format: Paperback

Publisher: The O'Brien Press

ISBN: 9781788492348


We Also Recommend