The title takes up the whole cover in different size and shape letters in the colours green, red, cream and black.

Dubliners 100

  • €15.00
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Thomas Morris’s Dubliners 100 invites new and established Irish writers to create ‘cover versions’ of their favourite stories from James Joyce’s Dubliners. It is a timely conversation with Joyce's classic short story collection one hundred years after its publication. It serves to bring together ambitious new writers, like Elske Rahill, with well-known voices, like Patrick McCabe, looking in, reacting to and reinterpreting Joyce.

Dubliners 100 is a celebration, an invitation, a tribute, and a wonderful collection in itself.

Dubliners 100 contains short stories by John Boyne, Sam Coll, Evelyn Conlon, Michèle Forbes, Andrew Fox, Oona Frawley, John Kelly, Eimear McBride, Patrick McCabe, Belinda McKeon, Mary Morrissy, Peter Murphy, Paul Murray, Elske Rahill, and Donal Ryan.

Irish Book Awards 2014 - Best Irish-Published Book Winner


Editor: Thomas Morris

Format: Paperback

Size: 15.2 x 22.9 cm, 220 pages

Publisher: Tramp Press

ISBN: 9780992817015

We Also Recommend